Spring Favorite

As I get ready for the spring I have been shopping around online for great shops with good spring pieces, and I found my ultimate favorite: Sal|Sit. They have the most amazing clothes for great prices and I cannot wait until I can get my hands on some of those pieces! This is definitely going to be my go-to site now.

Here are a few of my favorite items and how I would style them.

Screen Shot 2014-02-21 at 3.32.38 PM

Tank & Fedora – Sal|Sit

Screen Shot 2014-02-21 at 3.32.42 PM

Dress – Sal|Sit

Screen Shot 2014-02-21 at 3.32.45 PM

Shorts – Sal|Sit

Screen Shot 2014-02-21 at 3.32.51 PM

Shorts – Sal|Sit

Lots of Love,

– Bekah Xxx

Leave a Reply

